During the firm's anniversary toast, Kirksey Architecture announced the promotion of a new Executive Vice President, Associate Vice Presidents, Senior Associates, and Associates from across the Houston, Austin, and Dallas offices. Each year, Kirksey celebrates the firm's anniversary with a celebratory toast to acknowledge firm and individual achievements from the past year. Employees from all three offices are recognized with Client Service Awards, Community Service Awards, and Industry Service Awards, along with selecting two honorees for Kirksey's Project Architect Award and the Dietzmann Award, which recognizes excellence in project management, building relationships, & mentorship. The promoted staff are leaders and up-and-coming experts within the firm, the A/E/C industry, and the community. 
Executive VP
Crystal McDonald

Melly Rojas
Kat Kim
Erin Baker
Jose Padilla
Isabelle Wagner
Tanvi Solanki
Osiel Adams Mireles
Breanna Gatermann
Navaz Bilimoria
Saul de la Mancha
Angelica Monroy
Kalie Currin

Associate VP
Bill Dwyer
Skye Smith
Amy Martinez
Michael La Nasa
Senior Associate
Brady Jobe
Karen Wetmore
Leslie French
Rosa Villanueva
Hicham Ghoulem
Ricardo George
Lindsay Burrer